Calendar of Events

November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, October 28, 2018 29 30 Soup Kitchen Tue, October 30, 2018 Tuesday Night Teaching (TNT) Tue, October 30, 2018 31 Food Pantry Wed, October 31, 2018 1 2 3
4 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, November 4, 2018 5 6 Soup Kitchen Tue, November 6, 2018 Tuesday Night Teaching (TNT) Tue, November 6, 2018 7 Food Pantry Wed, November 7, 2018 8 9 10
11 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, November 11, 2018 12 13 Soup Kitchen Tue, November 13, 2018 Tuesday Night Teaching (TNT) Tue, November 13, 2018 14 Food Pantry Wed, November 14, 2018 15 16 17
18 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, November 18, 2018 19 20 Soup Kitchen Tue, November 20, 2018 Tuesday Night Teaching (TNT) Tue, November 20, 2018 21 Food Pantry Wed, November 21, 2018 22 23 24
25 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, November 25, 2018 26 27 Soup Kitchen Tue, November 27, 2018 Tuesday Night Teaching (TNT) Tue, November 27, 2018 28 Food Pantry Wed, November 28, 2018 29 30 1