Calendar of Events

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, December 30, 2018 31 1 Soup Kitchen Tue, January 1, 2019 Tuesday Night Teaching (TNT) Tue, January 1, 2019 2 Food Pantry Wed, January 2, 2019 3 4 5
6 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, January 6, 2019 7 8 Soup Kitchen Tue, January 8, 2019 Tuesday Night Teaching (TNT) Tue, January 8, 2019 9 Food Pantry Wed, January 9, 2019 10 11 12
13 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, January 13, 2019 14 15 Soup Kitchen Tue, January 15, 2019 Tuesday Night Teaching (TNT) Tue, January 15, 2019 16 Food Pantry Wed, January 16, 2019 17 18 19
20 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, January 20, 2019 21 22 Soup Kitchen Tue, January 22, 2019 Tuesday Night Teaching (TNT) Tue, January 22, 2019 23 Food Pantry Wed, January 23, 2019 24 25 26
27 Sunday Morning Worship Sun, January 27, 2019 28 29 Soup Kitchen Tue, January 29, 2019 Tuesday Night Teaching (TNT) Tue, January 29, 2019 30 Food Pantry Wed, January 30, 2019 31 1 2